Dogs Days

By RJM

More First Aid Practice

I told you I would get you a picture of the big dogs being practiced on. I watched my Back Up Human from the window, Sweep & Yodi were so patient but Charlie just wasn't too obliging. He kept getting board, even when he was the last one to get bandaged up he would either try and take it off or interfere with Yodi & Sweep's treatment. So she eventually gave up on the trio and concentrated on these two.

It was my turn to laugh at them with their neck collars and bandages on.
They don't even look that bothered but then they work together, everyday in scary situations, so they have a strong bond of trust that has built between them over the years.
No dogs were harmed in the taking of this picture.
Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.