Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Softness

In these stressed days I was glad to have found a lovely feather yesterday to use to demonstrate depth of field to a student. I had forgotten I had it! I've never blipped it! Not a monochrome, a white feather on my black stone hearth.

I worked well today! There still seemed to be so much of my stuff to move out of the shop BUT, things are going well. I took out some shelves and watched as they got fitted above my new workbench. So exciting!

Then I had to spend a couple of hours with The Mother because of an appointment at the surgery. While I was away The Man had worked well and kanyl had been in to deal with the removal of some of his things.

Another good thing was, I rang my landlord who gave me leeway about vacating the premises. We should be able to have everything out by Sunday. However we can leave our photo display in the window for a while.

Such a nice man, my landlord!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.