Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Snowdrops

Scotsdales telephoned this morning to say that the Loppers, which were on order had arrived so we went to collect them and had lunch.

On arriving home, Dougal, who is not yet allowed out unsupervised, decided to dash out of the door almost knocking me over. He refused to come back when called, but after about ten minutes arrived at the back door with his sister Florence and was ready to come in.

Today's blip is a very quick one taken of this clump of double snowdrops; in the foreground the lilies are also appearing.

Many thanks for all the suggestions as to which company you use for books. I shall investigate them. Some of you also wanted to see my final ten pictures which were submitted to the Open University and which are printed in the book. Looking at the pictures now I think I have improved somewhat, especially when comparing this with the one submitted for the assessment; although I do have a newer camera now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.