movement

A considerably better day than yesterday, certainly within the confines of Acme Corp.

I received an email from Madame saying that she was leaving her office. I think a talented golfer could nearly strike her office from our office. ANyway when I went out to meet her it was beginning to pelt down quite badly, Scotland Style. I drove up as close as I could then ran to meet her at the traffic lights. It was like a scene out of some period drama. The galant man running to assist someone in the rain. Well she didn't turn up, and as the rain soaked me, I tried to call her.

'Ah you haven't actually left the office.'

So I ran back to the car totally drenched and picked up Madame, dry as can be in the car park of her work.

Rather me than her.

And in other news, I have actually convinced an old colleague who is a very good photographer to join blip, my my two new people in about 4 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.