Not an Alligator

We stopped specifically to photograph alligators so that I could blip one after they were pushed out of the limelight by the dolphin yesterday. I'm afraid I've been distracted again however, this time by a shot of MrsCyclops and I.

We drove back to Miami this morning, and I dropped her off at the airport before heading off to Fort Lauderdale for my own return flight. It really was very hard saying goodbye after such a wonderful week together. We'll be together again (probably in Boston then California) in about 6 weeks so it isn't quite as long a separation as last time. I'm not sure that made it much easier.

I can't get her out of my mind so it would be almost criminal not to blip this.

Back blips from our spring break trip start here if you're interested. I'll post the rest of my pictures on my website when I get time in the nex week or so and povide a link so that anyone who feels short-changed can see some of my alligator pictures...

Tomorrow it's back to class for me, so I'd better get to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.