Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

Sore throat

I've been able to avoid flu this far, my girlfriend, friends and work mates have been ill already weeks ago. I try to medicate myself in almost similar manner as before. Bought 1 decilitre bottle of Jägermeister herb liqueur.

In Finland is an alcohol monopoly, Alko Ltd, a company owned by the State of Finland. It is the only retail store allowed to sell alcoholic beverages that contain more than 4.7% (by volume) alcohol. Winerys (which are very rare) are an exception.

A similar system is in all Nordic countries except for Denmark and in all provinces and territories of Canada apart from Alberta. Source

I just uploaded photos from Monday-Saturday of last week to my Picasa web-album. Some of them are the same which I have already blipped. I will add Sunday later, possibly today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.