Odofuran

By Odofuran

Birthday Girl

Love this girl. She's just fun and energy. She doesn't go the clubs anymore, but when she did, I don't think I ever saw her leave the dance floor. I had a theory that if you could somehow hook up a generator to her you could solve Japan's energy issues.

Seems like this time of year is always packed with birthday parties for friends. This weekend, two more. Tonight was a simple gathering at a bar, but by the time I got there it was packed. Spent two hours just going around saying hi to all the people I knew there. Good times.

Also, need to get a camera that does good shots in low light. Had to work with f1.8 and a low shutter-speed just go get enough light without going grainy, so few of the shots were in perfect focus. Oh well. This year, 7D...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.