Odofuran

By Odofuran

Birthday Weekend

Last part of birthday weekend: surprise party at this Mongolian place in Nagoya. Neither of these lovely ladies is the birthday girl, but the one on the left's birthday is coming up soon.

Spent the better part of the day with the girl who we were planning a surprise dinner for, ended up taking the train with her to where the restaurant was, then mumbled some excuse about how I had to go and high-tailed it to the restaurant. Successfully so.

And I gotta say, I love this restaurant. Most of the food is so-so, but they put you in Mongolian costumes, and every time I seem to end up with my shirt off (usually in the "warrior" costume), but this time I was in the...concubine costume, I'll call it. No shirt, short-shorts. Sexy stuff. And of course the guy who owns the place is great at working the whole room and making sure there's a bit of public shaming with it, but man, that guy makes a helluvan experience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.