Fair tickled I am, by George.

Are you tickled by George missus?
If this means nothing, you're far too young.
:¬))

Took a swift decko at the tutorial on layers last night, it didn't all sink in at one shot, but what did allowed me to play with an "Adjustment layer" on this one.

We took off down the road again: Barton Grange, of course.
They let me down with their "Slow Roast Lamb shank": it may have been slow-roast, but not for long enough, I enjoyed it, but they've done better.

As ever with Barton Grange I/we were spoilt for choice.
I don't know if this is cheating, no doubt somebody will tell me. Herself took some with my new, Christmas, pointy-shooty thingy, and when down loaded they bunch into one folder and I didn't check if this was mine or hers. However... since I have seen blips with the blipper in sight which don't look as though they're done on timer, I thought "What the £$%^& we'll give it a whirl". Will I ever recruit her? That's the thing.
SO!
Earwig Oh!

There was the odd other contender or several but, having seen this and having noted the lack of contrast between the white of the top petal and the background I/we thought it would be a prime candidate for the first ever try with PS layers.

(It's yan o' them Pidlypodlum thingies marra)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.