Tuba Smarties?

Remember "SKY"?

If you don't you ought to give them a try.

We saw a lot of it it yesterday, bit of a novelty I must say. That's the real thing, not the group.

CC still emptying the shop, we helped a little today by making away with a load of shelving. Gaffer is determined I tidy the shed so that more than one person can be in it at a time.

A nowhere, nuffink, kind of a day and on, just about my, only trip over the doorstep I saw this lot, Blipped it and forgot it.

Came the dusk, came the thought "Bugger it!". While I was looking over the only shots I took today it dawned how long it is since we've given any of the "SKY" CDs a whirl.
At least there's proof they existed, you try finding a Folk group called "The Spinners" with 4 members, 2 of whom revelled under the titles of Cliff and "Tiny" Tony. Or for that matter a group from pre-I.T. name of "Natchez trace".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.