Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Wet Day Entertainment

Back Blip


A wet morning so it was left to me to walk Jorgie !
We were lucky and chose a dry spell to walk up to the common. The ground is already saturated with the tracks half submerged.

The rest of the day I stayed in and have been glued to the computer editing some of my owl images that I took last month.
Both of these are composites (which will be declared as such in upcoming comps)but I enjoy the challenge of creating a convincing composition, much as I did when I painted. 

I did take some more soap bubble images as well for a bit of variety but I think the owls are more blip worthy.

In other news, a friend arrived to block up the holes in the kitchen walls where we think the pesky 'meeces' are getting in. It wasn't an easy task but he's a genius at problem solving and got the job done.

Day total 2.5 miles
Year total 488 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.