Mrs Cyclops

By MrsCyclops

Back in da 'burgh

Arrived home safe yesterday after my holiday in Florida with Cyclops. Spent the day doing virtually nothing - sleeping and catching up on TV.

First day back at work today. It was alright - no major disasters in my absence.

When I go on holiday I always want to photograph everything, which makes me realise that the ordinary parts of the place where I actually live are beautiful too.

So this isn't my house - it is a house I always think is pretty round the corner from my office. Just a typical Edinburgh main door flat.

Please check out the full set of my holiday backblips:

- Yellow cabs
- Miami sunrise
- Blipper at work
- Fish blip
- Lots of fish
- Key West sunset
- Last underwater blip of trip
- A Florida keys beach
- Alligator
- Driving to Miami

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.