New Lupin

It's been a really hot day here....33 degrees!   My god we go from snow to this in less than 4-6 weeks!!   but i for one am not complaining...everyone else in the house is!!!   I love the heat, i just move a little slower, wear less clothing etc., (that's not as rude as it sounds!!!). 

Spent the morning throwing ugly mugs....preparing for the next kiln load, which means a week of throwing, which is actually just fine.  I've decided to have a Canada Day weekend opening of the studio, 4-5th July, so i'll need some of my regular product!

Took myself down to the pond to look for something lovely to blip....the bugs were rather annoying....but i found this little lupin beginning to show off!

Fasting day so not too much consumed!   down 3 lbs already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.