600th BLIP

Got the idea for this blip from a blip friend berelaxed but her cat Raspberry is more cooperative than either of mine. Lily just ran off after I had placed the " 600" around her neck. Neil decided to hold Tino so I could get a shot but as you can see Tino was more interested in trying to grab the camera than posing. This is the best of the bunch.

So today I am posting my 600th blip. Doesn't time fly. I really enjoy being a blipper - seeing all your lovely photos and reading your comments. Thanks to all for being part of a wonderful community.

The weather today has been terrible - freezing cold, gale force winds and rain. Neil and I have stayed indoors with the heating on. I popped out to feed the birds - wasn't out long but I was glad to get back in the house. Brrrrr. Also fed Fluffy who was in the utility room this morning. And when I went in there later there was a different cat feeding - a big fluffy tabby which I have seen a couple of times before.

Have booked up my fights and accommodation for a weekend trip to London in March. Looking forward to having a little break and seeing Becky and Mike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.