Holliegirl

By Holliegirl

Alligator Tears

Today while waiting for her curlers to set, I pulled out my camera and shot a few photos of my daughter looking sweet and diva-like. In true diva fashion, Brooklyn (aka Cookie) asked to draw. It wasn't time for drawing and I didn't want to drag out the crayons and paper... just to clean it up 3 minutes later. So, I told her no. She let out the biggest alligator tears I have ever seen. Such a drama queen! All because she didn't get to draw. I responded with taking her photo and showing her how she looked while being so dramatic! She marveled at how much expression her face gave off and quickly changed her mood to wanting to take more photos. She is a little handful but so precious. Needless to say, the curls didn't have time to set, she wanted to play in the water! LOL... Anything for the little princess. The rest are on my IG @holliecardinal. My favorite is of her sitting with her unicorn and dragon plushies while playing on the Switch. Such a cutie pie! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.