The second half of life..

By twigs

Fluffing around....

....that's been me today.  I do rather enjoy a day that evolves, grows and develops its own character rather than one that's planned from dawn to dusk with little free time for expression.  Maybe that comes from being a teacher all these years......each hour of each work day carefully prescribed, planned and organised.  There's a time and a place for planning, but today was not the time and home was not the place.  Instead, I fluffed about and thoroughly enjoyed it (.......apart from the bit where I found a few too many feathers in one place just under the bird feeder....... :(  She's a cat afterall, but I still can't help but feel she's let herself down).

In COVID news there is one new case and no recoveries bringing the active case total to 26.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.