And Another Thing...

By dhackett68

How Much Is That Doggy In The Window?

"Which one sir?"

"The tall one..."

"I'm afraid he's not for sale."

"Ok, I'll have the small one instead."

"I'm afraid he's not for sale either."

"Well then, why ask which one I want! Right, what about the ghostly human?"

"Oh, the beardy fecker with the camera? We thought we were getting him in part exchange for an expensive German kitchen. Gave a nice lady E50 for him, but she legged it while I was getting out some brochures! A tenner and he's yours...


Scooby and Scrappy-Doo's role in the buying and selling of designer German MDF remains a mystery. Probably beyond even the powers of Mystery Inc. to solve! And I'm not even going into the 6' stuffed teddy bear around the back of the display...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.