Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Let us lie about the floor ...

and play cars...
After a morning spent with Dancingninja ...which rendered me so exhausted I could barely look after my Grandson,I decided to instigate a game which involved lying on the floor.....how wily am I ? huh... I tell you..VERY WILY !!!


The walk this morning was a challenge.... Ninja has her new dog Max and he is an ex Bomb dog.... well he worked at sniffing out bombs he did not actually 1.make them or 2.bomb into swimming pools making Lifeguards angry.
Max is still on a long lead as he runs off and it was an unfamiliar place for him,he tangled me up,cut off my circulation from around my knee caps and also got stuck in some bushes..... Pepé fell in a ditch....... he also semi rolled down a steep bank... he refused his lead and just stood still until I removed it.....Sadie got caught down a steep bank in brambles by her harness.... NOTHING is as simple as a plain walk... no,you cannot just walk you have to make a noise and get lost,stuck,shouty,barky,humpy..... and that's just
Ninja ....

We also spent an hour being geeky about photography in the little café then we went our separate ways and I popped to collect Jake for a play.

Tonight I am off to my friend Miss C for a 'games' evening with Squirty Merty,Tit's McGee,and The West...... I do not know what sort of games but I can tell you this,if it's sexual I will be cross as not one of those is girlfriend material.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.