A Fan of Clouds

I went out tonight as it looked like a clear one but by the time I got to my spot, a huge swathe of cloud was spreading overhead. Much more interesting than an empty sky!

Apparently there's another cloud on it's way bringing some hefty snow this weekend! I think it'll be nothing compared to what the East Coast of the USA is in for though... Three foot of snow I heard! Take care!

Well it's been a busy busy busy week - but it's all good. I can't remember the last time I was 'bored' and that's great. But I need a holiday I think. This weekend is going to be trying to find a good deal online for somewhere hot in early March.

Thanks for the reaction to The Lab. The sunrise is getting earlier and it won't be long before it's too early to catch moments like this. But I'm not complaining; it also means it won't be long before I can get out after work for some sunsets!

Have a great weekend Blippers :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.