Drama

I spent the whole day thinking that I'd have to find a Blip shot inside, as the sky was dull and overcast throughout the day...until the sunset!
The sky was looking mildly interesting and I hadn't gotten anything usable yet today. (Decent shot of the wild turkeys that visited... but, man are they unattractive. Sorry turkeys, but I was really hoping for something else.)
When I saw the promise in the evening sky I decided it was worth the walk down the hill in our backyard. (It's been dubbed the bluff- 72 stair steps, today, covered in 15" of snow.) I made my way out to the dock and snapped a bunch of interesting images.
Almost ready to hike back up. Packed up the gear. And this happened! I'm glad I stayed that extra few minutes. :-)
This Blip thing is really doing what I was hoping for... I've picked up my camera more this week than I had since Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.