Hygge Headbands

Today’s picture is of some Hygge headband that arrived yesterday, but were not opened until this morning; they arrived in these cute little bags.  The headband can be used for many purposes, as a headband, obviously, for when you are running, although I do not run. As a scarf or even as a mask if you forget to take one with you. They are not particularly cheap, but they were on offer for your first purchase, which was to buy one and get three free; plus a mystery one which was optional for only £2.99. As any one who knows me well will know that my first choice to try is the one with elephants. A little tricky to put on at first although I am sure I will get better.
 
Rather too hot to do very much outdoors although I did refill the little frog pool with water as well as the bird bath and the outdoor bowls for the animals. Although I have some plants in the small wildlife pond it does not seem to be attracting much wildlife, not does the shallow frog pool. I have some more plants coming next week so hopefully they will help.
   
The temperature was twenty-eight degrees Celsius at GMT noon, but much hotter later in the afternoon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.