In My World

By JoanneInOz

Shake, shake, shake....

When the kookaburras are posing beautifully on the feeding table and I click, click, click my camera, what you usually see is the clear, focused shots....

....Today, I thought I would show you all what I often sometimes see when I upload my photos onto the computer....

....as this is how they eat! Head tilted back, and shake, shake, shake that meat (just in case it is still alive!) resulting in a mass blur of kookaburra head!

Some of you may have noticed that I'm getting behind again with my blipping. Work has been screaming beckoning me to spend time there again, which I wouldn't mind if I didn't have to spend such long days away from home. I worked all day today and will be working again tomorrow too.

I've just published two back-blips ~

Dahlias on Thursday
and
Drenched baby birds on Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.