The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

600 without a miss and still going....

Firstly I know it's only an unofficial Blipday and you don't get a balloon but 600 is a lot of blips to me, I have never stuck at a diary or journal as long as this. I have even got a following at the work who continually look in to my journal.

Many thanks to all my avid readers and all who regularly comment, without you all I could not continue.
And a big thank you to the Blip Central team for all their hard work too.

For my next 100, I intend to diversify from my comfort zone and do some street scenes and candids, but I still will be doing the odd birdy shot too.

Thanks too to Dave and the Specials crew who made this blip possible by making me these special bricks.

Once again thanks everyone.

Edit DC is for all our Roman friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.