BBC #20

Gemax's message read as follows"

BBC 20 is "Front Gates of Blackheath". The rules are simple, pick an interesting front gate from anywhere in Blackheath and blip it.

Okay. I did. It must be noted however that just about every third or fourth dwelling in Blackheath is either a classic "mountain cottage" or else a modern home, designed to LOOK LIKE a classic mountain cottage. So what does THAT mean? It means lots of "lych gates" - that's what.

I drove down about four streets in Blackheath and found that I already had a dozen attractive front gates to pick from. The one above is actually only four doors down from my own house. I must confess that I couldn't help embellishing the edges of the image a fraction.

Trisharooni's Blip
Cymbeline's Blip
Gemax's Blip
ColinParte's Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.