Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Who's the Mummy?

I LOVE my job a lot of the time, there is some paperwork stuff that gets in the way of it being 100% fun.

Today was a prime example: a very mature whole-class debate on whether schools should set homework, a maths lesson where there was tons of progress on how to read different scales followed by an afternoon at looking at the process of mummification and the afterlife beliefs of the Ancient Egyptians. A couple more shots here if you fancy a peek (and the answer to Who's the Mummy?)

Cake number two is in the oven as I type, being baked due to staff hassle requests. No lumps this time, so it might be a lot better. There's a lot to be said for following the recipe I guess :-/

No tossing for me tonight - Mr H's meatballs (no horse) followed by Cake a la Hollow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.