Scoots, Shoots & Leaves

By TerriG

Future Blippers of the World

I was in the lobby on the 9th floor of a medical clinic this morning talking with a practitioner. A woman and her three young children were waiting for the elevator; her daughter, about ten, was looking out the window and her mom called her over. "Just a minute, mom! This is so amazing. I want to take a picture!" Mom said no, the elevator is coming, we have to go. "Please mom, just one picture, it's amazing!" No, let's go now. Her creative moment quashed, she slunk to the elevator.

Of course, my curiosity was piqued and after they left I had to see what was so amazing. It was pretty cool, but I think I was more amazed at the young girl's idea of what was amazing - that she had an eye for the interesting scene and angles here. A future Blipper, for sure.

Excuse the crookedness; and for a voyeuristic experience, be sure to look LARGE.
And for a mindblowing experience, look at the tinyplanet version and the rabbithole version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.