Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Looking Forward!

Wow! I can't believe I've made 300, today of all days :)

Thank you, thank you all you lovely people for sharing my life and trials, ups and downs!

This is also in memory of my fiancee who was killed many years ago by a drunk motorcyclist whilst walking me home from a Valentine's Dance. I can't bear the roar of a motorbike to this day. Enough said!

In other news, last night I broke a slither of tooth (I think) whilst eating spaghetti bolognaise, so I think I'll have to book a dentist appointment (how I hate dentist's even though mine happens to be a very nice one)....

Later, I'm working but now I've got to sort out the details for the service I'm leading on Sunday evening :)

How many Love Hearts packets did I have to open to alternate the colours like this?

Happy Valentine's Day blippers :)










Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.