Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Mountain Landscape

Day 198 of COVID-19 UK opening up and partial locking down again!

After a couple of hours erecting my rear fencing, I ran out of nails and needed to collect more from my brother. Just up the road from him towards Blaenavon is the mountain scene I've photographed. On the way back from there through country lanes I photographed the extra of tree roots which are well exposed.

W-I-D-E  Wednesday Challenge Results
________________________________________

Loads of lovely 'people scene' photo's in this weeks theme and I had an enjoyable time looking and placing them. I hope you agree with most of my choices!

1.  Anniebelle                   Minamalist Cliff Scene
2.  Martin Dawe                Girls Girls Girls
3.  Andrew44                   Ashbridge Estate (nice framing!)
4.  isbi                               Beach scene (B&W)
5.  Evolybab                     Jersey Street scene
6.  59                                 Grandchildren's feet
7.  Miranda1008             All masked up!
8.  RMeinz                        Beach scene
9.  KeenKen                      Beach waves
10 Kipsie                           Promenade Walk

All to receive hearts ASAP.  Thanks for tagging your entries. Themes for future Wednesday's on the Community Page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.