Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

People seen

The subject for today's WidWed is 'people scene'.  Are the four small people seen here enough to count?  I hope so.  At least they give the shot its focal point.

This was taken an hour or so ago in Kingsgate Village.  As you can see we finally have some sun, which is really rather wonderful!

Not a lot else today - a scamper round the nature reserve, a short walk with Hazel and, as must be obvious, I didn't go to London.  I rang St Thomas' and they've kindly put back my eye appointment until mid November.  A bit pointless, as I guess things will only get worse on the lockdown front, but at least I have time to psych myself up to go.

Happy Wednesday, lovely people, and many thanks to BobsBlips for continuing to organise and host WidWed  xx

PS: for all those of you who wanted updates on yesterday's acorn, yes, I will try to give these provided I can get it to grow ;))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.