It's working!

A very good day today. Not so much weather-wise, but it was a day of relaxation. We are all having vacation the coming week. I helped the girls out with a computer game they are playing, watched Formula 1 and I worked on the led strip programming environment. I don't know if I will be actually doing any teaching this year, but if I will, I need to replace the old environment as it relies on Adobe Flash, which will no longer be supported by webbrowsers as of January.

I had a breakthrough this morning and later in the day I managed to migrate all the code to connect to the led strips to the new environment. The whole environment now also works on iPads or other tablets, a great bonus. Quite chuffed with the progress; now it's just a matter of wrapping things up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.