A GORGEOUS DAY

wheaterwise. But now I am a bit tipsy because of the champagne we drank Mischa and I. In the morning we went to the beach, Piet Hein, Mischa and I.
We walked along the sea. Three seals were there. One lying in the beautiful sunlit sand. And we all saw that a couple of humans came very near them, they had a dog with them, on a leach. From far we saw them come near and nearer till they made the seal hopsing into the sea. Then they let their dog free and that dog hopsed into the water perhaps chasing that seal.
A strange incident since one of the couple turned out to be a friend of many years ago.
We went to Mischa's place to fix some minor things and we smudged some sage there to chase the spirits. And Mischa and I drank the champagne.
The picture chose a moment of the photo shoot that took place at the beach.
Several horses with women dressed up in different disguises were modelling for a group of photographers. Young women they were.
We looked and I found some hilarious moments.

My haiku:

The horse stands quietly
Waiting to be ordered to
Show her docile face

And the proverb:

A small leak will sink a ship

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.