LILY

Today's challenge is " Something you don't like". I thought about blipping the ironing pile as I hate ironing. But decided not to - its bad enough having to do something you don't like without having to blip it.

So I have blipped Lily - learning to clean her teeth. Still needs to perfect her technique I think. She's working on it.

Its been a lovely sunny day today but bitterly cold. I had an hours phone conversation with my daughter. She rings me up about once a week - whilst she is having her lunchtime walk. Trouble is she is walking along London Road in Brentford and her voice is often drowned out by the noise of the traffic. Also seems to be rather a lot of barking dogs along her route. Still its always great to hear from her.

Time to tackle the ironing now - didn't blip it but still have to do it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.