Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Miserable Monday

Yuck! it was damp from the minute I opened the curtains this morning, the mist didn't lift all day either, and it was more than a haar, it was a definite mist verging on fog at times. I did very little today.
Got the rest of the stamps for the overseas Christmas cards, oh and finally posted the package I'd been meaning to send last week!
I noticed these raindrops when I was out feeding the fish, if you look closely at the largest drop I think my reflection is there..... and how do those drops manage to hang underneath and not fall off?
Some nice news for Kathryn today, well earned too.

Oh and I was invited to be the lead angel in the Youtube nativity play, which is nice as I missed out on being part of the heavenly host by not being in church yesterday!.... Hopefully that doesn't mean I'll have to be a fallen angel! I'll need to look out my halo and check it's shiny...... and now, where did I leave those wings?
Still smiling about the election

Keep safe and well please everybody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.