Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Let me explain ..

We were going to try and abstain from cake eating today ..however ... They called out to us ... Us being the usual suspects of myself the Wiggy one and the Tits ...

So today I stayed in bed until 10am and finished my Agatha Christie novel ... Then I sorted some laundry and went off to collect Tits so we could meet The wiggy and do a very very cold dog walk ..

Then we let the Wig take the boys to the cinema whilst the tits and I took to girls to Hobby craft in Solihull .. I was expecting it to be rammed full yet it was empty .. They must of heard we were coming ..OR it is because that part of the country had half term LAST week and were all back at school.

Anyhow it was all good and then the cakes demanded we eat them .. So we did ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.