Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

A joy

Yesterday I had no shots to hand, but today I had too many!!! Probably because I went full on into my comfort zone as I had access to children throughout the day - THE best subjects by far (I may have said that once or twice!).

This is Bae, the youngest of my old school friend with whom we've been staying with up in the Lake District. He is such a clone of his Dad, it is both strange and a joy to see such similarity. We all had a fantastic time with them, and both their boys kept us entertained, especially with an impromptu magic show this morning. They are both the cutest of lads that just make you smile with their general cheekiness and bubbly-ness.
Mum is a very talented photographer and, although I didn't say it when I was there, an inspiration.

After breakfast (and the magic show), we drove down to Mrs H's sister's in Cheshire for lunch and to pass on birthday wishes to her and her youngest. I got some lovely shots of both her boys too, and many came close to being Blipped. I broke a 2013 self-imposed rule and went onto Facebook, only to make an album for them though - worth it.

Now we're home, fed, watered and very, very tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.