Yup - SENILE!

One of us is adamant I should only weight once per week.  However by looking at the left hand side it's fairly obvious that day-to-day fluctuations are FAR from ridiculous; another "however", a casual glance at the righthand side indicates fluctuations of in excess of 1/2 stone.  or, to those who never graduated to stones (Never got stoned) = 7lb.  
A third however, it was my intent to try and steel myself back to the daily Wii "workout" we used to do.
 SO - I'll see the result(s) of that before I pension it off.

I've been trying to guesstimate its age - thus:-
1. My 1,000th Blip wasn't too far from my 1,000th Wii-day.
2. We did it for sometime with the supplied (Mk l) Avatars before we personalised them.
3. When I did look at our previous personae it merely said something like "In excess of 1,000 days".
4. Thus armed, I added 1,000 to my current Blipscore of 4039 = 5039.
ERGO 5039 = 13.8 years, (ignoring Leaps) which I'm happy to round to 14 and say we've had in "INXS" of 15 years.
Further evidence of senility; be it Wii's, or mine - it's just asked if I was busy for two days, which I wan't I know I stamped one of them; but my senility may account for the other.

Further evidence of its senility:-
I haver mentioned before, that it says (paraphrased)
"I can't find you, get off and try again."  IF it can't find me how does it know I'm there to tell me to get off.
Of late, the formula has been step on, step off, step on all wight at right side, repeat, all weight at front; work around perimeter until at some point, or back to centre, it decides i am there. after all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.