365

First this isn't the blip I was planning for today but not for the first time in my life counting has let me down, I was sure it was tomorrow.

I'm feeling well enough to fly back to Budapest after the virus I picked up on the weekend.

So I've done it one complete year, some have been good and some have been not bad but ordinary, all have meant something though, even if was just to show lack of inspiration for that day. That's all I really want to say about my journal, I rather talk about something more interesting to me and thats your journals.

I can't remember who it was that told me about blip it was either WelshSi or JerryWSL both get the credit and both have great journals.

I enjoy reading about your day to day activities and like most of us float around the globe swapping comments, one moment I'm in Afghanistan with Airborne SkyGOG and it is SkyGOG he got his name wrong :-), then I'm chatting with a lovely dog Tuss in NZ or looking at one of Jim's sunsets in Arizona.

I've made some great friends too people who I connect with outside of Blip especially the lovely KarenC.

But of course there are other journals which I look forward to seeing btc incredible journal, have a look at his St.Pauls with light trails

Or Caroline Beveridge incredible journal

The lovelies that are PokeyBagel and Normie incredible

Plus all these lovely lovely people who are worth a look at and dozens more that I haven't got time to add :-)

Sue 54Daisies
Annie and Chris
Bhanu
Anni - BikerBear
Craig T32
CraigD
Ella
Farishta
Claire Delphiniums
gblrps
Hjarald
JinglyJan
Kathee
Anneke
Marcello
Louise
Marie Claire
Max Ellis
Woodpeckers
Vuvu
Tor
Transitoire
Tim
Susanna
Scottie
Sgwarnog
Rower2012-Wayne
Geraldine
Regine
Popsie-Judith
Ant-Pontycyclops
Pii
Pewe-Petra
Paladian Macro queen
Di

I give up now all the linking is giving me RSI and there's no one to make a claim off :-) So many thanks to you all for including me in your lives. Now starts the next 365 :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.