2 years

By my reckoning this should be my 2 year blip and what better way to celebrate it but being out in the night and walking around my favourite graveyard in Eglwysilan.

It's been tough the last month or so trying to keep up with commenting, although I'm sure no one minds, much like I don't, when you don't have time. I was going to stop after a year and now two years later I'm thinking of three :-)

My journal has covered births, deaths, major and minor life events, everything from this is todays coffee to moving back to Wales from Budapest. I think my friends read it more than I do.

My photography has improved, but I'm still left speechless by some of the Blips I see on here, I can only hope to be as good as most of you one day. This blip was taken with my new Fisheye lens, which I'm trying to learn how to use. I've been inspired by many people on here take your pick from any of these and you'll see fantastic photography and life :-)

~ "The first 10,000..."
~ 1bluebell
~ 4Sam3388
~ 55Daisies
~ A Dragons Tale...
~ A glimpse at who I am
~ Aangeli365
~ An Avid Lensman
~ Anf
~ Anneke Esselman
~ Annie and Chris
~ Another day goes by
~ Art Quilter Pictures
~ As it is...
~ ASG
~ barking mad!
~ Beckett
~ Belgium waffle
~ Bernydoll
~ bhanu
~ BJH
~ Black Cherry
~ Bob20
~ carolinebeveridge
~ CBL
~ chrissypav
~ Craig's Journal
~ Danksound's Musing
~ dawdler
~ Day Of The Diva
~ Desert Squirrel
~ dfb24
~ Discreet splendour
~ Docadiem
~ dogblog
~ DonnaWanna
~ Empreinte
~ Englishman in Bandung
~ Every day's different
~ Every Little Step
~ Extraordinary Everyday
~ Farishta
~ Flowerpower's journal
~ Following the Norm
~ Frame
~ geordiepam
~ Gitama's World
~ Glimpses of Me
~ Global Attitude
~ Haikography
~ Helwild
~ hjarald
~ Hopps1
~ Ici Bruxelles
~ Imagine the view....
~ J2012-13-14
~ JazzyB
~ Jerry WSL
~ JLS
~ Just Tryin'
~ Keep up with the Jones'
~ Kendall is here
~ Kritischer Beobachter
~ LadyM's Meanderings
~ LAS
~ Lazooligirl
~ lemonzest
~ Life In Brighton
~ Life in Malawi.....
~ Life on my planet...
~ Life's Little Moments
~ Little snippets
~ Living in Brabant
~ LizM
~ Louise - Changing Natures
~ lucia13
~ Maid in Wales
~ Marcello
~ MarieFraser
~ Marita
~ martindawe
~ MaybeDaily
~ Miffy
~ MissM
~ Mollymay
~ MotherShipton
~ Mr. Riko M.'s life
~ mrjones
~ My days..a blip at a time
~ My First 1096
~ My journey in Pictures
~ Nicky and her Nikon
~ nikontonterías
~ Noodle888's
~ OldTimer
~ One step at a time!
~ Orchid99
~ Our Journey is a process
~ Paladian
~ Pensioner's eye.
~ pewe
~ Photos by Geraldine
~ Pokeybagel
~ Proud Weegie
~ Rachel5
~ Rainie
~ Regine
~ Richie Boo
~ Ristosan's Journal
~ riversidephoto
~ rogier64
~ rower2012
~ Ruthy's Record
~ Sara Evans
~ Scanners
~ ScarlettJane
~ seascapes
~ Sgwarnog: In the Field
~ Shine-A-Light
~ Stace91
~ Still Rockin'
~ Sue's Eye View
~ sunflower
~ Susanna's
~ SweetArt
~ T32
~ Tangentine
~ TECHris
~ The accidental finding
~ The Artist's Eye
~ The directors cut
~ The Life Of Ponty Cyclops
~ The Lighted Life
~ The Max Factor
~ The People Twitcher
~ Third times a charm....
~ Transitoire
~ travelgirl
~ TucsonJim
~ Tussock Tales
~ Welcome to Dawns world.
~ WeloveWales2
~ What I've Done
~ Π.pii

So my friends and thats what most of you are, thank you for putting up with my dodgy camera work and ramblings :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.