An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Say Ahhhhh.....

Tongue in't looking it's best!! ;-))

Is that the time already??!!! Alan's just coming in from school....be back to do write up later!

Right...I'm back!

So the first day of being back to normal well as normal we we get is almost over. When Alan left for school and I set about tidying the kitchen, loading the dishwasher, putting on a washing etc, it struck me just how much comfort there is in routine. We really are creatures of habit aren't we?

The morning went by in a blur as I had loads of phone calls to make about various householdy things that have been neglected over the last few weeks. Lunch then before I knew where I was, Alan was home! He's had a good day at school but is shattered. I predict an early night. For me too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.