My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Early Spring in Woodhall Spa........

..................On the 14th Feb I took one of my "ladies" to her dentist in Woodhall Spa where she had a mould made for a partial denture. Today she returned to collect the finished product. . As usual, I wandered off to see what I could see and spotted this cottage garden - I noticed it particularly because I saw there was one lone daffodil in bloom - the first I have seen this year. Obviously I could not go into the garden to get a close-up and the light was bad but I thought the garden was pretty enough to submit. Hope you think so too.

Cold and grey again - Temperature at 6.30 pm 3 deg. C. - I do hope we get some more sun very soon.

Hope you all have had a good day.

Click lower case "L" to enlarge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.