Five things

By fivethings

Turn back time

1. One of the first things I did when I started working with 7:84 was help make these t shirts. I think this particular model is bang on ten years old (the model of t shirt not the actual model - she'll be nearer 21, I reckon)

2. The first press night when we all wore them as a team instead of wearing the traditional suits and boots, it got a mention in the Daily Mail's review. I'm not sure if that says more about the t-shirts or the show.

3. The day has a big fancy meeting at Tramway, a less fancy catch up and semi-fancy phone meeting with London.

4. Later we go to a Film Festival event in the screening room of the Blythswood. It's pretty cool, though hard to get a word in edgewise. Some things never change and too cool for school men that are old enough to know better should shut up every now and again.

5. I should put that on a t-shirt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.