Views of my world

By rosamund

Crane

I've discovered the 'tasks' section in outlook which I now use to organise my day and manage my time. It's great but I'm a hard task mistress so can't leave work until I've done all the tasks assigned to the day. This meant it was nearly dark as I approached Greenock with just a trace of colour left in the sky. I knew I'd be too late by the time I got home so I pulled in at James Watt dock for a quick blip. For those that like to see the working side of the river the wee tug fits the bill nicely. I must return on a sunny day as there is a marina here now too and it would be nice to explore more.

Busy day with meeting after meeting but lots of good thinking and productivity.

Knitting and telly tonight once more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.