Dr. J's Day

By JaniceNgan

Chill Out

Great Wednesday, yet again - got up, walked the pooches, then pilates. Just started my yearly membership again - feels good to get back into it. Didn't realize how much I had missed it this past year.

Got back home, took the dogs to the dog park, then home for some lunch, work and stuff around the house.

We tackled Costco tonight - gave in and got a membership. I think we were very cautious and only spent $70! Pretty impressive, I think.

We were going to make a wonderful dinner at home tonight, but after Costco, and what I had planned on making, we would have eaten until after 9pm...so we went to Randy's and got a Bud and burger. Love that place. Super old and kitschy with lots of old airplane and war memorabilia scattered throughout the diner, with orange and pink seats to boot. This poster is one of many great old pics in this place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.