Lali's World

By Lali

The woman and the dog

This is a backblip because my internet connection wasn't working yesterday.

When I took this picture this morning, there was too much light and it was difficult to get it right, but I had to be quick because I wanted to capture the woman and the dog under the bridge at the right time in the right place, so I didn't have time to fiddle with the camera settings. I just pressed the shutter at whatever settings I had there and then, and hoped for the best. The result was a bit of an overexposed picture, so I had to tweak it a little bit afterwards. This is the best I could manage..

My internet stopped working last night and hasn't been working all day, which was a bit annoying, but never mind...

In a bit of a strange mood today.. Work was very quiet.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.