High cirrus (Day 2097)

The morning woofer wander was unpleasant - heavy rain blown along on a strong wind.
Typically, it was drying up as I made my way to the first job of the day, which took all of 10 minutes. Next was a trip to Stromness to plumb in a darkroom sink and move the plumbing connections for a washing machine. A few problems along the way slowed progress and I was later home for the woofer wander than I would have liked.
It was sunny at Lyde and the dogs found plenty of water to splosh around in while I snapped shots of high cirrus.
Back home briefly to feed the dogs, then off out to town to replace a water heater I looked at yesterday.
After a day of rushing around, chilling on the couch with my beautiful wife seems like the best plan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.