Just the Withers......

By JaneW

More Killy the swan ...

Glorious day today .. I leapt like a salmon out of bed at 9.40am and rudely awoke Tits McGee to demand she accompany me on a sun sodden dog walk ... She obliged ... The dog walk was .. Well,a dog walk ..
I returned Marley and his owner home and I rushed back home to shower so Mr W and I could take Eve to Solihull for her 'date' with her school friend ... Bless that boy he even brought her lunch !!
Then when back in the shire I did a 3 mile fitness march with Tits and I took her to see the used condom and the cider cans as a treat ...
Up to my house where we ate the cakes I make yesterday ...

Now I feel I need to explain about the comment the drunk on the train made to me,the story I touched upon yesterday ... I was happily sat with my brother and his friend and we were on our way to The London Dungeons ... now in the 20 years my brother has lived and worked in London he has NEVER attracted a 'nutter' a random ... A strange stranger ... But see I do ... Always and once again like a moth to a flame the stinky drunken homeless man stumbled toward me ... He was muttering at me so I just kept talking to Bro and Spooky... He asked for money .. I did not have money I say just my card .. He said I shall ave'yhst 'hic' Darlin ... I ignored him
Then I offered him a fresh unopened can of coke as I thought he may be thirsty and he said something like this 'gjfhhjkkbhbpissoffljugddvhfuckingslagcgjhfvvj' hic.
ANYWAY I carried on about what we had planned for the weekend and turned to my bro and said 'ohhhhhhhh I know what we will do tomorrow '... To which the tramp replied 'get bitten to death hopefully' oh my god I could not stop laughing , there were proper tears ... And you know what the stinky old bugger joined in !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.