Just the Withers......

By JaneW

One boy and ANOTHER dog......

Maybe not his second favourite dog as I think that is Sadie,and the only reason fickle,fickle little Buffy is near him is because she is a pig and he has the dog treats.It keeps Grandson quiet anyway to keep giving them tiny pieces and I also noted he was eating them too... I don't care,it could be worse.

I am BEYOND excited... I dispatched Mr W to the mecca that is Argos*,also known in this house as the 'Laminated book of dreams' ....anyway he was sent to get me a steam cleaner for the floor,I have used it and can confirm I am in awe of such an amazing doodahhhh.I feel for at least two weeks we shall be joined hand to handle whilst I steam everything in my grasp.

I cannot stop,I want to steam the back room..........


*Argos for those outside UK... it is a big book which contains much 'stuff' to buy,you choose it and then if the have it in stock you buy it from the shop/store..... ok... clear as mud ....

Argos on line

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.