Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I think we just had our summer...

today.....
I was so warm I went down to three layers.....................
In fact it was so nice out today I took the dogs out TWICE for a long,long time !!!

After the first walk I came home and STEAM CLEANED... it was most fun.
Then I went for lunch at DDLC's with Moon chops and we watched Skyfall .... as soon as I saw it at the cinema I knew it was the sort of film I could keep watching .
Here is a little Pepé update... he is awesome,not only does he make it around this house as if he were sighted,he also makes it around Tit's McGee's and in and out her garden as if he could see,I realise he used to go to Tit's place when we were out all day,but for him to manage it now he is blind is just so special.. he is so clever,he can still bite Marley and chase him,he still bites Monty and chases him and he can get in and out of both cat flaps so he can sunbathe on the decking... what a star he is x

Anyway back to me................... we have just had the PTA meeting.......... now everyone is deaf... the end x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.