Just the Withers......

By JaneW

You are never to old to play pully the raggy thing

I am 44 and still love it.

Managed to do some gardening today .... I am trying to keep all my pot's of bulbs off the floor as Sadie and Bobby dug all of Wiggy's up last night whilst I was at the PTA meeting.I may have burned my cheeks being out in this weather ... next time I shall put my knickers on... boom tish...

I have to drive down to Basingstoke soon,around 6pm... I am staying at Beady Eyes home as it is near where I am off to Jenny's funeral in the morning.It has been a long time coming,apparently it takes ages at the moment in that part of the world...... anyway that is where I shall be tomorrow,at Jenny's humanist send off....... I do personally prefer the humanist send off's to the religious ones.

I shall try and catch up later whilst ignoring Beady and Big C my hosts and replying to you all ;) I hope they got me some chocolate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.