Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Never ever to early to learn to reverse ...

I have luckily always been able to park my car and because I can I expect everyone to be as good as me and if they are not I am horrible and I mock .. Even my mother who would only park in a place like Tesco in Stratford as she knew she could keep turning left and never have to reverse .. My mum did not do reversing .. No... Hear my tone .
Here we are on Velvet frogs other home driveway ( the one opposite Lucy's school ) and we were debating driving into her wheelie bin for fun just because we could .. 'We' being myself and the three year old grandson ...
Maybe I shall take him joy riding soon and let him leer at womenfolk whilst we play some loud music ... Like Neil Diamond .... Meaning play Neil's music not drive around like Neil leering .. I don't think he looks the sort to drive around I expect womenfolk go to him
... Goodnight I am rambling again ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.